Ryan Donaldson ’15

Major: Medical Technology
Hometown:North Canton, Ohio

When I graduated from high school, I knew I wanted to pursue a career in the medical field. I was interested in becoming a medical technologist, and heard that Mount Union had an outstanding medical technology program.

MAAC Hours

MAAC Holiday Hours

Saturday December 13
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Sunday December 14
11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Monday December 15 - Friday December 19
6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Saturday December 20
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Sunday December 21
11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Monday December 22
6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Tuesday December 23
6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Wednesday December 24 - Sunday December 28
Closed
 
Monday December 29
6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Tuesday December 30
6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Wednesday December 31 - January 4
Closed
 
Monday January 5 - Friday January 9
6 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Saturday January 10
9 a.m. -5 p.m.
Pool Closed
 
Sunday January 11
11 a.m. -11 p.m.
Pool Closed

 

MAAC Regular Hours

Cardio/Weight Rooms, Auxiliary Gym and Field House

  • Monday-Thursday 6 a.m. - midnight
  • Friday 6 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Saturday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Sunday 11 a.m. - 11 p.m.

Swimming Pool

  • Monday-Friday  11:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
  • Monday-Thursday 7:30 - 10 p.m.
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday 7:30 - 10 p.m.

 

To The Top!