Khanh Linh Nguyen ‘17

Major: Physics/Financial Mathematics
Hometown:Hanoi, Vietnam

I believe Mount Union is providing me with important knowledge and hands-on experiences so that I can continue my education in graduate school and make my dream come true, which is to be a physics professor.

Middle Childhood Education

The middle childhood major offers a choice of four different areas of emphasis leading to licensure: language arts, science, social studies, and mathematics. The middle childhood major chooses two areas of emphasis in addition to a minor area of study.

To The Top!