Site Search Main Navigation Sub Navigation Page Content Utility Navigation
  1. Home
  2. Current Students
  3. Student Life
  4. Student Involvement And Leadership
  5. Raider Programming Board

Raider Programming Board Membership

Student volunteers comprise the Raider Programming Board and help to plan and implement all RPB events. Any University of Mount Union student can and is encouraged to join RPB by attending weekly meetings and completing a membership interest form. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Raider Programming Board or have questions about this organization, please do not hesitate to contact us at

Current members of the Raider Programming Board:

Executive Board Members

  • Cayley Briggs - President
  • Kyle Dreger - Public Relations Chair
  • Emma Phillip - Secretary
  • Dan Pritchard - Treasurer
  • Kinsey Douglass - Midweek Madness Chair
  • Nick Mock - Coffeehouse Chair
  • Lea Rudibaugh - After Hours Chair
  • Allie Baklarz - Movie Series Chair

General Board Members:

  • Nicole Alponat
  • Bevin Anderson
  • Alex Bittner
  • Courtney Burton
  • Lillian Evans
  • Caitlin Iacobucci
  • Travis Irwin
  • Lindsay Janice
  • Caroline Keller
  • Monika Martic
  • Nick Mock
  • Amanda Pavelka
  • Emma Phillip
  • Bethany Porter
  • Dan Pritchard
  • Alana Ryan