Brianna Whittaker

Brianna Whittaker '17

Major: NSFIA
Hometown:Twinsburg, Ohio

The people that go to Mount Union are the most genuine people I have ever met.

Student Senate

The Mount Union Student Senate is the chief avenue for students to maintain an effective voice in the affairs of the university by serving as the link between the student body and the administration. Through Student Senate, students can express concerns or make suggestions (either directly or through their representatives) about any issue on campus, be it academics or campus life. In addition, any student or organization may petition Student Senate for funding for extracurricular projects and endeavors.

Student Senate meetings are held each Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. in TH100 when school is in session. All Student Senate meetings are open to any member of the University Community.

If you have any other questions, feel free to email

2017-2018 Student Senate Officers

Jesse Wynn, President

Spencer Whyte, Vice President

Emma Wilson, Treasurer

Will Clay, Recorder

Hannah Edwards, Parliamentarian

Nicole Siliko, Academic Affairs Chair

Kyle Shepard, Appropriations Chair

Monique Vinson, Campus Life Chair

Elise Pichola, Public Relations Chair

Haley Crews, Special Events Chair

Wil Luca & Ben Mullaly, Representatives to the Faculty and Board of Trustees

To The Top!