Register for a Campus Visit

Schedule a Mount Union campus visit to learn about our campus and what it has to offer. As part of your scheduled visit, you will meet with an admission representative for an information session and take a campus tour. Small group tours and information sessions may be organized on days with many visitors to campus. During your visit, ask your rep for more details about our Mount Union quiz and prize drawing!

Campus visits scheduled at least one week in advance may also request additional activities including the option to sit in on a class (during the academic year September-April), meet with a professor, athletic coach or other staff, or sample our dining services – please indicate any specific requests when you schedule your visit. You will be notified via email prior to your visit if a specific request cannot be granted.
 
To familiarize yourself with our campus, review our directions and campus map. Gartner Welcome Center visitor parking is conveniently located across from Bracy Hall (#37).
 
Learn more about the value of an education from Mount Union.
 


     Presidential Scholarship Program

     Visit us and compete to be a part of this prestigious program


     
   Transfer Visit Day - November 14, December 19, March 6, April 17, May 29

     Thinking of transferring? Learn how Mount Union can support you on your journey to an exceptional education. 


     
   Nursing Visit Event Opportunity - March 27

     Interested in attending a visit event that highlights UMU's Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN) program?
     Review the UMU BSN criteria for admission to see if our program is the right fit for you! The, click here for event details and to register. 

 
 

2017-2018 Admission Events

Tuesday, November 14 Transfer Visit
Saturday, December 2 Presidential Scholarship Competition
Tuesday, December 19 Transfer Visit
Monday, January 15 Visual and Performing Arts Auditions (music)
Friday, February 2 Admitted Student Day
Tuesday, February 13 Junior Scholars 
Wednesday, February 14 Visual and Performing Arts Auditions (marching band and choir)
Saturday, February 17 Visual and Performing Arts Auditions
Monday, February 19 Visual and Performing Arts Auditions
Tuesday, March 6 Transfer Visit
Tuesday, March 27 Nursing Visit
Saturday, April 7 Spring Visit
Tuesday, April 17 Transfer Visit
Friday, April 27 Visual and Performing Arts Visit
Tuesday, May 29 Transfer Visit

 

Get Social with #MountUnion

Check out our Mobile Apps >

READ OUR BLOGS

  • How to Make the Most of Your Summer Internship

    Published: 11/13/2017 10:37:05 AM

    By Rachel Brumenschenkel ’18

    My name is Rachel Brumenschenkel, and I’m a senior marketing and management double major and communication minor. For the second time, I completed an internship at Cooper Enterprises in Shelby, Ohio. Cooper Enterprises is a manufacturer …

    Read more
To The Top!