Skip to Content

Department of Business

The Department of Business is comprised of majors in economics, finance, accounting, marketing, management, human resources management, and risk management and insurance and minors in accounting, business administration, economics, entrepreneurship, and leadership studies. The Department of Business offers a breadth of knowledge and career-specific study through a robust curriculum and experiential learning opportunities. The programs offered in the Department of Business are accredited through the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP) Baccalaureate/Graduate Degree Board of Commissioners.

Department of Business Faculty